sandanrn

Jesus meets Martial Arts meets Nursing School

Catching you up Exams 3 and 4 and clinical update

Test 3 made an 88, highest grade in the class.

Test four made an 82, ranked 7th out of 50 in class.

Clinicals, no joke. Yesterday I went after only 4 hours of sleep, and the day before that I went on only 30 minutes of sleep. Insomnia is so frustrating. I almost walked out on the whole program bc I was so exhausted which made me an emotional basket case. My instructor doesn’t think I can handle the stress.

Too bad failure is not an option. With God I can do all things! ๐Ÿ™‚

on a happy note, 2 yudansha at the dojo resigned from our school. Long awaited! Our senpai now is somebody who deserves and has earned the position! ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 

That’s all for now,

ย 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

