sandanrn

Jesus meets Martial Arts meets Nursing School

Hello!

This is obviously my first post here. I’ve thought about starting a blog for a while. First, I wanted a way to journal my experiences in nursing school that would be faster than hand writing. Also, I wanted it to be accessible to people like my family and friends for them to read about what I’m up to. This way each of them can “catch up” on what I’ve been doing when the time is good for them.

So anyways, that “them” is YOU and I’m really excited about writing my thoughts and actions in a way that you all will be able to keep up with my fast paced (soon-to-be) life! Let me know if you like or don’t like the format of my blog and any questions you have. I hope you will post replies so I’ll know how better to detail everything without immersing my posts in nursing jargon.

til then,

sandanrn

ps- Don’t worry, there will be martial arts topics and thoughts dispersed in here too!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Hello!

  1. I loved reading all this, because I’m a detail oriented person. You describe events well so that I can not only “see” what was going on, but know what you felt, which is very cool.
    I am also starting a blog on this same website as part of my professional development, so thanks for showing this place to to me.
    Thanks also for letting us come along on your journey. You rock!

Leave a Reply

